Earl Sweatshirt ft. Navy Blue: The Mint

Not only do we have the pleasure of another new track from Earl Sweatshirt, we also have confirmation that his new album is definitely looming large. Earlier today the Odd Future MC released The Mint, which features SLUMS affiliate, Navy Blue and then that was sharply followed by news that his latest album, Some Rap Songs, will be released on 30 November. No tracklist yet, but you can pre-order the album now over on Earl’s site. The Mint is produced by Black Noi$e and you can listen to it below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.