Defari: Every $tep

Likwit Crew favourite, Defari, returns with a new a LP, produced in full by Dirty Diggs. Every $tep also features fellow Likwit member, Phil Da Agony, as well as Flashius Clayton, Chace Infinite, Damani Nkosi and SK. You can stream it in full above and there are physicals available via Dirty Diggs’ Bandcamp.