Nice selection of tracks from In The Balance, featuring the wealth of talent that makes up their current roster. Regular visitors to the blog will most likely be familiar with some of the tracks already, but having them all compiled together in one place is a great reminder of just how much quality music the label has been responsible for since its inception back in 2015.
There are joints from label head, Verb T, as well as Rye Shabby, Chillman, G00SE, Moreone, Urban Click and Sam Krats, who also drafts in US vets, Ruste Juxx and AG. Production is handled by a range of artists, including HashFinger, Pitch 92 and Micall Parknsun. The compilation can be heard in its full glory below and downloads are available over on the ITB Bandcamp.