Defari: Every $tep

Likwit Crew favourite, Defari, returns with a new a LP, produced in full by Dirty Diggs. Every $tep also features fellow Likwit member, Phil Da Agony, as well as Flashius Clayton, Chace Infinite, Damani Nkosi and SK. You can stream it in full above and there are physicals available via Dirty Diggs’ Bandcamp.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.