Children of Zeus: Sunsets & Soulfood Mix


Children of Zeus have been added to this year’s Soundwave line-up in Croatia and to celebrate that fact, they have put together a mix which is pretty much guaranteed to kill any trace of your winter blues. The 50 minute mix features a nice selection of cuts from the likes of Anderson .Paak, BJ the Chicago Kid and Joyce Wrice, as well as Konny & Tyler themselves. You can stream it below and I’ve included the tracklist for easy reference. Enjoy.

1. Children of Zeus – Heart&Soul intro
2. A Game – Braver (Swing Ting Refix)
3. Joyce Wrice – Play Pretend
4. Children of Zeus – Say a Word
5. Moods – How I Feel (ft Sam Wills)
6. Bad Neighbor – The Strip (ft Anderson .Paak )
7. Children of Zeus – Still Standing revisited
8. Ari Lennox-Backseat (ft Cozz )
9. NxWorries – Wngz
10. Hudson East – Got Me
11. DVSN -Too Deep
12. Solange – Cranes in the Sky
13. BJ THE CHICAGO KID – Good Luv’n
14. Action Bronson – Durag Vs Headband
15. Gizmo – Lift Me Up (ft Nick Hakim)
16. Mndsgn – Camelblues
17. The Champagne Flutes (Terri Walker / Salaam Remi) – Love Extraordanaire
18. Children of Zeus & Caron Wheeler – U Alone remix

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.