I don’t know if the rap gods are actually listening to my prayers/tweets, but it only yesterday I was asking for new music from a number of UK peoples, including my man Sleazy F Baby.
The Blah boy with arguably one of the best names in UK rap is back with another stand alone single, following on from the hugely popular From The Bits. I think the plan is to drip feed is a dope track here and there before roundhousing us with a full album later in the year, or at least I hope it is. Remember how long it took us to get a full Slumrok LP?
Anyway for now make the most of what we’ve got, which is Y.N.I.F: rowdy rhymes over a typically dope Sam Zircon beat concoction. Who knows when we’ll get to hear a full length project from Sleazy, but I have a feeling it will be sooner than you think. Cop the single over at Bandcamp from tomorrow.

